Help Center
Our products knowledge base for customers
Unlinked transactions
Unlinked transactions
The tab displays transactions that have been received from the upstream broker in the account shared with the whitelabel, but have not yet been linked to client accounts.
![]()
When you click Link in the row with any of the transactions, it will open a sidepage where you need to select the transaction type and the correspondent account to which the transaction will be attached:
![]()
A transaction from an upstream broker can be divided between several client accounts by clicking the Add account button and specifying the amounts in the corresponding fields.
In the Comment field you can specify a comment that will be available for viewing for both the broker and the client.
Bulk linking of transactions
You can link several transactions to one account at once. To do this, select them with checkboxes in the table (the checkbox in the header selects all transactions) and click the Link button at the bottom of the screen.
The Bulk action sidepage opens with the list of selected transactions:
![]()
In the sidepage, select the Account to which all selected transactions will be linked and, if necessary, enter a Comment - it will be added to all transactions. After clicking the Link button, each transaction is linked to the selected account in full, with the date and currency of the original transaction. The Transaction type cannot be selected - it is inherited from the original transaction and shown in the list. When a Real account is selected, transactions of the Cash in and Cash out types are linked with the Transfer type; when a Personal account is selected, a Transfer transaction is linked with the Cash in type.
Please note! With bulk linking, the transaction amount cannot be split between several accounts - to do this, link the transaction separately.
For bulk linking, the Account and Amount columns must be displayed in the table. If either of them is hidden, the Link button in the sidepage is unavailable. The Transaction type column cannot be hidden.
If some of the transactions could not be linked (for example, a transaction has already been linked by another user), the remaining transactions are linked, and an error message is displayed for the failed ones.